VIDYAVARDHINI'S

Annasaheb Vartak College of Arts, Kedarnath Malhotra College of Commerce & E. S. Andrades College of Science.

(Affiliated to the University of Mumbal)

NAAC Accredited B+ Grade

University of Mumbal Best Gollege Award 2015-2016

Vasal Road (West) - 401 202, Dist. Palghar, Maharashtra. (C): 0250 - 2332017

Email: 123.avcollege@avc.ac.in Website: www.avc.ac.in

Ref. No.: AVC/OFFICE/AGAR /2776/2023-24

Date: 26/12/2023

Prin, Dr. Arvind W. Ubale

0.8.M., Ph.D.

Residence :

M.Com., MSW (TISS), MMS, LLB,

A-201, Ajanta Park, Behind Amber Hotel, Near Shahad Riy. Station, Kalyan (W),

Dist. Thane, Pin - 421 103.

Mobile: 7718802963

It is certified that the data included in the form of consolidated list of the following students who have participated in different sports and cultural events activities during year (2022-2023).

The data has been verified and found correct to the best of our knowledge.

The list of the students has been attached.

Weller of the order

PITTITUTE A VIDYAVARDENERS A VICOLLEGE OF ARTS, KIM COLLEGE OF COMMERCE E.S. A. COLLEGE OF SCIENCE VASALROAD, DIST PALGHAR MAHARASHTRA - 401 202.

5.3.1 Number of awards/medals for outstanding performance in sports/cultural activities at university/state/national / international level (award for a team event should be counted as one) during the year 2022-23.

List of the Student who has won awards/medals for outstanding performance in sports/cultural activities

Name of the award/ medal	University/State/National/ International	Name of the student
Silver	All India Inter University Athletics Tournament, Chennai	Shivani Gaikwad
Silver	Ashvamedh Athletics Tournment (State)	Shivani Gaikwad
Bronze	Youth National Boxing Championship, Chennai	Sana Gonsalves
Bronze	Maharashtra State Mini Olympi Games, Pune	Qasim Ansari
Gold	State	Shraddha Dharadhar
Silver	State	Deeksha Sheety
Bronze	National	Deeksha Sheety
Silver	State	Suchi Saroj
Bronze	National	Suchi Saroj
Silver	National	Vikas Tiwari
Gold	National	Vikas Tiwari
Merit trophies for standing first in respective groups	National	Mitali Almeida
One Act play Group A (Marathi) /Gold medal	University	Alim aditya Arjun
		Bansode Sudip Dattatray
		Kadam Riya Vithal
		Khedekar Prerna Vinayak
		More Tulsi Raju
		Naik Parag Shashikant
		Pawar Dipali Mohandas
		Yadav Sanket Rakesh
		Rajput Yash Kishor
Short Film/Gold medal	University	Bangar Manasi Laxman
		Bajad Sajankumar Madhav
		Bansode Sudip Dattatray
		Bhosale Asmita Tanaji
		Chourasiya Tripti Rampreet
		Devrukhakar Rutikesh Rajendra
		Madha Chetan Ishwar
		Mali Geeta Parshuram

		Mahan Dutilia Kasil
		Meher Rutika Kapil
		Nagare Sonu Abhiman
		Pujare Pratiksha Sachin
		Raut Sahil Narhari
		Sawant Sakshi Janardhan
		Tailor Disha Vipul
		Yadav Sanket Rakesh
Best Actress In		
One Act play	University	Chourasiya Tripti Rampreet
group C/Gold medal		
Debate Group B		Singh Yash Rakesh
(Hindi or English)/Silver medal	University	Almeida Mitali Hilary
	University	Baisane Priya Harish
Installation /Silver model		Gharat Bhumik Prakash
Installation /Silver medal		Malap Divya Sanjay
		Parab Mandar Meghashyam
	University	Acharya Shruti Dharmendra
One Act Play		Chourasiya Tripti Rampreet
Group C		Khedekar Prerna Vinayak
(Hindi)/Silver medal		Sawant Sakshi Janardhan
Photography /Brozne medal	University	Nijai Rachit Ramesh
Best Actor In One Act play group A/Brozne medal	University	Bansode Sudip Dattatray
	University	Gharat Bhumik Prakash
		Gond Manali Yashwant
		Kosambia Smith Rajesh
Folk orchestra/consolation		Madha Chetan Ishwar
prize		Mali Geeta Parshuram
		Patil Sharayu Ramesh
		Sutar Kunal Maruti
		Ulvekar Vighnesh Jagannath
Best Actress In One Act play group C/consolation prize	University	Khedekar Prerna Vinayak